مطحنة عشب التبغ

وصف قصير:

مطحنة أعشاب التبغ (أو ببساطة ، طاحونة) عبارة عن جهاز أسطواني مكون من 4 أجزاء منفصلة ولها أسنان أو أوتاد محاذاة بطريقة تجعل الجزء العلوي منها يتم تقطيعه. الجزء الثالث يتم جمع بعض القطع في الغرفة السفلية وتصفية بعض الكيف. يتم جمع الجزء الرابع من الكيف.


تفاصيل المنتج

مطحنة أعشاب مكونة من 4 طبقات

علامات المنتج

كيفية استخدامها:

الخطوة 1: خلع الغطاء العلوي. استخدم أصابعك لكسر البراعم الكبيرة ووضعها بين أسنان المطحنة. لا تهتم بوضع أي برعم في المركز المباشر - هذا هو المكان الذي تدور فيه محاور المغناطيس ، لذلك لن يتم تمزيق أي شيء في المركز.

الخطوة 2: استبدل الجزء العلوي من المطحنة وأعطها حوالي 10 دورات ، حتى يسقط كل البراعم من خلال الفتحات. يمكنك إزالة الجزء العلوي والضغط عليه على جانب المطحنة للمساعدة في فك أي قطع لزجة عالقة في الأسنان.

الخطوة 3: قم بفك الحجرة بالأسنان للعثور على طبقة السلة التي تحتوي على كل الحشيش الطازج المطحون. قم بتحميله في الأنبوب أو المفصل أو غير الحاد واستمتع!

الخطوة 4: بمجرد جمع بعض الكيف في الغرفة السفلية ، اكشط بعضها بقطعة من الورق أو بأداة الكشط المتوفرة (لن تتضمن جميع مشتريات المطاحن واحدة ، لكنها بالتأكيد سهلة الاستخدام). مرة أخرى ، يمكنك رش الكيف على وعاء لجعله أكثر فاعلية ، أو حفظه لشيء آخر. كن حذرًا مع الكاشطات المعدنية ، حيث يمكنها كشط جزيئات الألومنيوم جنبًا إلى جنب مع kief!

يحب بعض الأشخاص وضع ثقل في حجرة الكيف للمساعدة في إخراج الراتنج من الشاشة إلى الطبق السفلي. قطعة نقدية نظيفة أو نيكل يعملان بشكل مثالي لهذا الغرض.

على الرغم من أن الشركات المصنعة تدعي أنها مخصصة للاستخدام مع الأعشاب والتوابل للطهي ، إلا أنها غالبًا ما تستخدم في التقطيع ، مما ينتج عنه منتج يسهل لفه يدويًا في "مفصل" يحترق بشكل متساوٍ. عادة ما تكون مطاحن أعشاب التبغ مصنوعة من المعدن أو البلاستيك وتأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والمعادن المصقولة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • وصف قصير:

    اسم المنتج: مطحنة عشب الألومنيوم

    اسم العلامة التجارية: Huayi

    المواد: الألومنيوم 

    تشطيب السطح: طلاء بأكسيد الألومنيوم 

    مطحنة أعشاب الألمنيوم ، وهي مصنوعة من الألومنيوم T-6061 ، وهي خفيفة وحادة الأسنان ، سهلة التعامل معها.

  • منتجات ذات صله

tobacco herb grinder

Short Description:

A tobacco herb grinder (or simply, a grinder) is a cylindrical device with 4 parts that separate and have teeth or pegs aligned in such a way that when top part are turned, material inside is shredded. The 3rd part is collected some shredded in the bottom chamber and filter some kief. The 4th part is collected the kief.


Product Detail

4 layers herb grinder

Product Tags

How to use it:

Step 1: Take off the top lid. Use your fingers to break bigger buds up and place them in between the grinder’s teeth. Don’t bother putting any bud in the direct center–this is where the magnet pivots, so nothing in the center will get shredded.

Step 2: Replace the top of the grinder and give it about 10 rotations, until all the bud has fallen through the holes. You can remove the top and tap it against the grinder’s side to help loosen up any sticky pieces stuck in the teeth.

Step 3: Unscrew the chamber with the teeth to find the basket layer holding all your freshly ground cannabis. Load it into your pipe, joint, or blunt and enjoy!

Step 4: Once you’ve collected some kief in the bottom chamber, scrape some out with a piece of paper or the scraping tool provided (not all grinder purchases will include one, but they’re definitely handy). Again, you can sprinkle kief onto a bowl to make it more potent, or save it for something else. Be careful with metal scrapers, as they can scrape aluminum particulates along with your kief!

Some people like to put a weight in the kief chamber to help knock resin from the screen into the bottom dish. A cleaned penny or nickel works perfectly for this.

Though the manufacturers claim they are intended for use with herbs and spices for cooking, they are often used to shred , resulting in a product that can be more easily hand-rolled into a "joint" that burns more evenly. Tobacco herb grinders are typically made of either metal or plastic and come in a variety of colors and polished metals.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Short Description:

    Product Name: Aluminum herb grinder

    Brand Name: Huayi

    Material: Aluminum 

    Surface finishing: Anodizing 

    Aluminum herb grinder, which is made of Aluminum T-6061, which is light and sharp teeth, easy for handle.

  • Related Products