معلومات عنا

| من نحن

| من نحن

تأسست Huayi International Industry Group Limited (Huayi Group) في عام 1988 في هونغ كونغ ، وأطلقت أول مصنع في Shenzhen في عام 1990. خلال الثلاثين عامًا الماضية ، أنشأنا أكثر من 6 مصانع في البر الرئيسي للصين: Huayi Precision Spring (Shenzhen) Co.، المحدودة ، Huateng Metal Products (Dongguan) Co. ، Ltd. ، Huayi Storage Equipment (Nanjing) Co. ، Ltd. ، Huayi Precision Mould (Ningbo) Co. ، Ltd. ، Huayi Steel Tube (Jiangyin) Co. ، Ltd. ، و Huayi Semi Trailer & Truck (Hubei) Co.، Ltd. لدينا أيضًا بعض المكاتب الفرعية في Dalian ، Zhengzhou ، Chongqing ، إلخ. مع المبدأ التشغيلي "هدفك ، مهمتنا" ، نحن ملتزمون بتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة و خدمات ممتازة لعملائنا الكرام.

| الذي نفعله

نحن نصنع أنواعًا مختلفة من المطاحن وأجزاء تصنيع مخرطة CNC وأجزاء طحن CNC وأجزاء ختم المعادن والينابيع وأجزاء تشكيل الأسلاك وما إلى ذلك. تم اعتماد مصانعنا من قبل ISO9001 و ISO14001 و ISO / TS16949. في عام 2006 ، قدمت مجموعتنا نظام إدارة مواد البيئة المتوافق مع RoHS ، والذي حاز على تقدير العملاء.

من خلال الفنيين المهرة والتقنيات المتقدمة ومعدات التصنيع الحديثة التي تم الحصول عليها من اليابان وألمانيا ومنطقة تايوان ، قمنا باستمرار بتحسين عمليات الإنتاج وأنظمة مراقبة الجودة لدينا على مدار الثلاثين عامًا الماضية.

حتى عام 2021 ، تفتخر مجموعتنا بأكثر من 1000 مجموعة من الآلات و 3000 موظف. حازت منتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدمات ما بعد البيع الكاملة على سمعة طيبة بين العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 60 دولة في أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط وأستراليا وغيرها.

| لماذا أخترتنا |

معدات تصنيع عالية التقنية

يتم استيراد معدات التصنيع الرئيسية لدينا مباشرة من ألمانيا واليابان.

فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير.

لدينا 15 مهندسًا في مركز البحث والتطوير ، ومعظمهم يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات.

مراقبة الجودة الصارمة

Incoing Material Inspection

فحص المواد الواردة.

Full Inpection

في عملية التفتيش (كل 1 ساعة).

IPQC

100٪ التفتيش قبل الشحن.

خدمتنا

خدمة الشباك الواحد OEM / ODM ، تتوفر أحجام وأشكال مخصصة. حل الإنتاج ، حل التعبئة ، حل التسليم ، الاستجابة السريعة. يوفر فريق المبيعات المحترف المعرفة والمنتجات المهنية لك. مرحبًا بكم في مشاركة فكرتك معنا ، ودعونا نعمل معًا لجعل الحياة أكثر إبداعًا.

تجربة صناعة غنية

مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة ، نحن منخرطون في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع والخدمة لأجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وآلات الطحن CNC وأجزاء الختم المعدنية والينابيع ومنتجات تشكيل الأسلاك ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات والآلات والإلكترونيات المنتجات ، الاتصالات ، المعدات الطبية ، الطائرات بدون طيار والبناء ، إلخ. 

التكنولوجيا والإنتاج والاختبار

مع الفنيين المهرة والتقنيات المتقدمة ومعدات التصنيع الحديثة ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 40 مخارط CNC ، و 15 آلة طحن CNC ، و 3 آلات قص الأسلاك ، و 2 آلات السفع الرملي ، وآلة النقش بالليزر ، وآلة خط الشعر ، وآلة التخريش ، و 1 عالية- آلة تشطيب اللمعان ، 16 آلة تثقيب ، إلخ. نحن ماهرون في إنتاج أجزاء آلية عالية الدقة بتشطيبات مختلفة ، مثل نسيج القرص المضغوط ، شديد اللمعان ، السفع الرملي ، خط الشعر ، التخريش ، الطلاء بالأنودة ، الطلاء الكهربائي ، النقش ، الطلاء الإلكتروني ، النقش ، وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا. نلتقي ولا نزال نتعاون جيدًا مع أكثر من 380 عميلًا من مصادر عالمية وعلي بابا. مع خالص التقدير. الروح الحصرية والمهنية تساعدنا على بناء ثقتك والعمل ببساطة.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

ورشة تصنيع مخرطة CNC

CNC Milling Workshop

ورشة الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

Wire EDM Workshop

ورشة الأسلاك EDM

Fully Automatic Sand Blasting Workshop

ورشة السفع الرملي الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل

Laser Engraving Workshop

ورشة النقش بالليزر

About Us

| Who We Are

| Who We Are

Huayi International Industry Group Limited(Huayi Group) founded in 1988 in HongKong, and launched the first factory in Shenzhen in 1990. During the past 30 years we have set up over 6 factories in China mainland: Huayi Precision Spring (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd., Huateng Metal Products (Dongguan) Co., Ltd., Huayi Storage Equipment(Nanjing) Co., Ltd., Huayi Precision Mould (Ningbo) Co., Ltd., Huayi Steel Tube (Jiangyin) Co., Ltd., and Huayi Semi Trailer&Truck (Hubei) Co., Ltd. We also have some branch offices in Dalian, Zhengzhou, Chongqing, etc. With the operational tenet of "Your Target, Our Mission", we are committed to providing high quality products and excellent services for our honorable customers.

| What We Do

We manufacture different types of Grinders, CNC lathe machining parts, CNC milling parts, Metal stamping parts, Springs, Wire forming parts and so on. Our factories have been certified by ISO9001, ISO14001 and ISO/TS16949. In 2006, our Group introduced an RoHS compliance environment material management system, which has won recognition from customers.

With skilled technicians, advanced technologies and modern manufacturing equipments sourced from Japan, Germany and Taiwan Area, we have continuously improved our production processes and QC systems throughout the past 30 years.

Until 2021, our group boasts more than 1,000 sets of machines and 3,000 employees. Our high quality products and complete after-sales services have won a high reputation among customers worldwide, with our products exported to over 60 countries in North and South America, Europe, Asia, the Middle East, Australasia and more.

| Why Choose us |

Hi-Tech Manufacturing Equipment

Our main manufacturing equipments are imported directly from Germany and Japan.

Strong R&D Team.

We have 15 engineers in our R&D center, and most of them are with more than 10 years' experience.

Strict Quality Control

Incoing Material Inspection

Incoming Material Inspection.

Full Inpection

In Process Inspection(Every 1 hour).

IPQC

100% Inspection before shipment.

Our service

One stop service OEM/ODM, customized sizes and shapes are available. Production solution, packing solution, delivery solution, Fast response. Professional sales team provides professional knowledge and products to you. Welcome to share your idea with us, and let’s work together to make life more creative.

Rich industry experience

With over 20 years' experience, we are engaged in the research, development, production, sale and service of CNC Lathe Machining and CNC Milling parts, Metal Stamping Parts, Springs and Wire Forming Products, which are widely used in Cars, Machinery, Electronic Products, Communication, Medical Equipments, UAV and Construction, etc. 

Technology, production and testing

With skilled technicians, advanced technologies and modern manufacturing equipments, including over 40 CNC Lathes, 15 CNC Milling Machines, 3 Wire-Cutting machines, 2 Sandblasting Machines, 1 Laser Engraving Machine, 1 Hair-Line Machine, 1 Knurling Machine, 1 High-Gloss Finish machine, 16 Punching Machines, etc. We are skilled in producing the high precision machining parts with different finish, such as CD texture, high-gloss, sandblasting, hairline, knurling, anodizing, electroplating, engraving, e-coating, etching, and so on. We meets and still cooperate well with over 380 customers from Global sources and Alibaba. Sincrely. Exclusively and Professionally sprit help us to bulid your trust and work simply.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

CNC Lathe Machining Workshop

CNC Milling Workshop

CNC Milling Workshop

Wire EDM Workshop

Wire EDM Workshop

Fully Automatic Sand Blasting Workshop

Fully Automatic Sand Blasting Workshop

Laser Engraving Workshop

Laser Engraving Workshop